NCIET - 2013

AWARD WINNER PARTICIPANTS

Track	Award	Name	Organization	Amount
Over All	Best Paper	U. A. Viraja	SVIT, VASAD	
Mechanical Engineering	Student 1 st	P. M. Bhatt	RKU, Rajkot	8000/-
	Student 2 nd	P. L. Parmar	BVM	5000/-
	Professional	Ashok Sapariya	SNPITR	5000/-
Civil Engineering	Student 1 st	U. A. Viraja	SVIT, VASAD	8000/-
	Student 2 nd	K. C. Varmara	LDCE	5000/-
	Professional	R. P. Shrivastava	PIT	5000/-
Computer Engineering	Student 1 st	Harshad Chaudhry	UV, Kherva	8000/-
	Student 2 nd	Karshan Kandoriya	LDCE	5000/-
	Professional	Aniruddh Mali	IPR, Gandhinagar	5000/-
E & C Engineering	Student 1 st	Nilay Desai	SCET	8000/-
	Student 2 nd	Prapti Pandya	LJ, Ahmedabad	5000/-
	Professional	Ashish Khatri	Shri J.J. ,	5000/-
			ajasthan	